h1

Forthcoming Changes

2008 November 15

Back from my break, I am going to make some changes to my blog:

  • I am going to reorganise the pages. The “Mistylook” theme I use doesn’t allow that many page tabs. So I’m going to have to move some pages “under” others. This means if you have bookmarked the FAQs pages, you’ll need to update your bookmarks when I’ve done this. I’m going to do it at the start of January, so check back then for the post telling you the new places! They won’t be too hard to find.
  • I realise that I don’t have enough spoons (yes, spoons) to keep spreading myself about. So to speak. To see what I’m talking about, click this link (thanks to Batsgirl for the link):  http://butyoudontlooksick.com/the_spoon_theory/

So to save my spoons, so to speak, I’m cutting back on my plans for this blog. But fear not, I’m concentrating on these key topics from now on:

  • Migraine, persistent migraine aura, visual snow and poor visual memory in the news.
  • New scientific breakthroughs in migraine, PMA, visual snow and poor visual memory.
  • Changes to the benefits’ system for UK readers.

And from next Saturday (22nd) I will start a mini-series on the variation in visualisation and on my own memory problems. (Please note that as far as I know these are independent of migraine, PMA and visual snow.)

Leave a Reply

