h1

Main Changes to Site Done

2009 May 8

I’ve now finished the main changes to the site. I hope this will make it easier to find what you’re looking for. Please note I’ve added a “click here to subscribe” link at the top of the right-hand column. Just click on that to go to the RSS (“really simple syndication”) feed address. If your browser allows, you can subscribe directly. Or you can copy the feed address into your usual reader.

I’ve done this just in time. Like a light switch, my migraines have just started up again at typically two per day. So for now it looks like I’ll be unable to do much more to update the site.

Please bear with me if I’m delayed in moderating and replying to comments.

Leave a Reply

